Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

T.L.C. BIRTHING EXPERIENCE LLC

"Body meets the power of the mind"

Parenting Resources

Attachment Parenting International http://www.attachmentparenting.org/

The Natural Child Project http://www.naturalchild.org/

The Happiest Baby on the Block http://thehappiestbaby.org/

Mothering Magazine http://wwwmothering.com/

The Compleat mother Magazine http://www.compleatmother.com/

The Liedloff Continuum Network http://www.continuum-concept.org/

Attachment Catalog http://www.attachmentscatalog.com/index.html

Childbirth Resources

CAPPA - Childbirth and Postpartum Professional Association http://www.cappa.net

Birth Works International http://www.birthworks.org

DONA - Doulas http://www.dona.org

ALACE -Association of Labor Assistants and Childbirth Educators

              http://www.alace.org

ICEA -International Childbirth Education Association http://www.icea.org

Childbirth International http://www.childbirthinternational.com

Doula Network http://doulanetwork.com/

MANA - Midwife Alliamce http://www.mana.org/

CIMS - The Coalition for Improving Maternity Services

            http://www.motherfriendly.org/

ICAN - International Cesarean Awarness Network http://ican-online.org/

Midwifery Today http://www.midwiferytoday.com/

Breastfeeding Resources

VVMC Women & Children Center/ Lactation services

             (970) 479-6455 (milk)

La Leche League in Glenwood Springs

             (970) 945-6726 or (970) 945-9754

             Contact : Sally or Corrie

La Leche League International http://www.llli.org/

Kangaroo Care http://www.kangaroomothercare.org/

Baby-Friendly USA http://www.babyfriendlyusa.org/

Pro Mom http://www.promom.org/

Bright Future Lactation Resources http://bflrc.com/

Family Room CO.

Vail Valley source for Hypnosis for Fertility and Birthing,

Stacey Horn, LCSW 970-688-1401

www.familyroomco.net